Grilled Halibut & Asparagus

P1010051

I haven’t quite reached the level of settled in that warrants a pattern of good solid solo meals. After all it’s only been a week and a half since I moved in and having entertained three of those nights and having made probably over ten trips total to Ikea, Target, and Bed Bath & Beyond, I haven’t had much time for cooking or grocery shopping for myself. One other reason I haven’t really grocery shopped is because I have a smaller than standard fridge which means I gotta keep my fridge pretty clear if I foresee any entertaining in the near future. Thank goodness for my hungry belly tonight I had some leftover grilled halibut from Monday when I had my family over for dinner. I grilled up some asparagus from the farmer’s market and served it alongside the halibut with sliced onion, cilantro and lemon.

3 thoughts on “Grilled Halibut & Asparagus

Leave a Reply

